A week away…

Apologies for my radio silence last week, folks.

Some years ago, my folks moved from the town I grew up in far out west – and last week they finally decided that the Dust Bowl was an unacceptable place to live and moved home.

So after giving them a hard time for years about their decision to move out there, when they asked me to help them move back I was helpless.

So a four day trek across the country and back later, we’re finally safe and sound back on the old homestead.  Now, the sleep cometh.

Leave a Reply

